# March 15, 2023

# Special Resolution via Email

# Motion – Be it resolved:

• That Martin Semaniuk, Kim McEachern, and Piotr Majkowski be appointed to the Governance Working Group for the COBC.

(Motion made by Piotr Majkowski, seconded by Paul Choi)

## All in favour:

- Piotr Majkowski
- Sue Randhawa
- Martin Semaniuk
- Kim McEachern
- Paul Choi
- Crystal Pollard

## Absent:

- Karl Chua
- Susan Birge